Yes! When you sign up for a Kabuto Account, you'll automatically be given a free trial of the Upgrades and custom branding.
What happens when my trial expires?
When your trial expires, you will be billed for any devices that have Upgrades enabled. If we are unable to bill your account, then the Upgrades will be deactivated for all the devices on your account.