When will I need need my authentication information?

Rarely.

The only time you'll need your authentication information (as of v1.5.0 of TechWARU and v.1.1.0 of TechUSB Creator) is when a technician signs out of TechWARU or the Creator. As a result of a manual sign-out, there will be an opportunity to sign in as a different technician.

For previous versions, both TechWARU and the TechUSB Creator require manual authentication input on startup.

Have more questions? Request Help.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk