After I upload a report, can I still view it locally?

Once TechWARU's reports are uploaded to TechPortal, a new report is created locally. If this is undesirable, turn off automatic upload. Additionally, if you find yourself with separate reports, they can be merged on TechPortal.

Have more questions? Request Help.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk