For those on a monthly subscription: You will automatically be billed every 30 days. If you are on a free trial you will be charged once the trial ends. To see what day your next charge will be, go to the Account Settings page in your TechPortal. Under the “History” tab you'll see your next upcoming charge.
For those on a yearly subscription: You will automatically be billed once per year on the date your trial expires.